Looking for the latest and greatest spa products?

Look no further than the ISPA Reveal Box. The ISPA Reveal Box provides a unique opportunity for vendors to get their product in front of ISPA spa members. The Reveal Box is sent three times a year to our Premiere and Premiere Plus Spa members and contains a variety of new and exciting products. We encourage you to support ISPA's valuable resource partner members by stocking your retail area with member products!

May 2018 Reveal Box Sponsors

emerginC
Jeff Ibric | jeff@emerginc.com

Éminence Organic Skin Care
Shannon Asante | sasante@eminenceorganics.com

essie
Samantha Faucher | samantha.faucher@loreal.com

EuroSpa Aromatics
Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com

Kerstin Florian International
Chloe DeAngelis | cdeangelis@kerstinflorian.com

Little Barn Apothecary
Courtney Garvin | courtney@littlebarnapothecary.com

Naked Princess
Deanna White | deanna@nakedprincess.com

Skin Authority
Kristin Valentine | kristinv@skinauthority.com

THALGO America
customer-service@thalgousa.com

Uvida UV-Protective Sportswear
Beth Naughton | ewnaughton@msn.com

Yuzu Soap 
Lauren Shun | lauren@yuzusoap.com

December 2017 Reveal Box Sponsors

Be The Good
Barb Gram | barb@bgconsultants.com

Bioline-Jato
Rafael Valls | info.usa@bioline-jato.com

Chella Brow Bar
Melissa Jansma | melissa@chella.com

Earring Support, LLC
Erica Ufer | erica@levears.com

EuroSpa Aromatics
Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com

Glowbiotics MD
Cheryl Barry | cbarry@glowbioticsmds.com

jane iredale
Hannah Kirchner | hkirchner@janeiredale.com

Jax Wax Australia 
Suzette Saunders | suzette@essentialmedtools.com

Londontown
Monika Garcia | mgarcia@londontownusa.com

Pure Inventions, LLC
Johnna Cerligione | johnna@pureinventions.com 

September 2017 Reveal Box Sponsors

Aethern
Paul Vella | pvella@aethern.com 

Eminence Organic Skin Care
Shannon Asante | sasante@eminenceorganics.com 

EuroSpa Aromatics
Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com

jane iredale
Hannah Kirchner | hkirchner@janeiredale.com

LaFlore
Lynn Welly | lwelly@dakotabiotech.com

NuFACE
Page Schlumpberger | pschlumpberger@mynuface.com

Olivina
Meg Tully | meg.tully@olivinanapavalley.com

Peony and Me
Jessica Riccio | jessica.riccio@pery.com

Schmidt's Naturals 
Crystal McElroy | crystal@schmidtsnaturals.com

Telli-Everything For Spa & Salon
Maria De Simone | maria@telliind.com

ToGoSpa
Lynn Farrow | lynn@togospa.com 

June 2017 Reveal Box Sponsors

Balanced Guru
Faith Smith | orders@balancedguru.com

Candle Warmers Etc.
Chris Barnes | chris@candlewarmers.com

EuroSpa Aromatics
Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com

FarmHouse Fresh
Delia McLinden | delia@farmhousefreshgoods.com

HydroPeptide
Chris Pachuilo | chrisp@hydropeptide.com

Image Skincare
IMAGE Skincare | info@imageskincare.com

jane iredale
Jennifer Thompson | jennifer@janeiredale.com

Made It!
John Nelsen | john@seewhomadeit.com

RAD
Tyler Herring | tyler@radroller.com

Zao Luv
Niki Katsadas | niki.katsadas@zaoluv.com