2020 ISPA Holiday Lookbook

Beekman 1802
Lump of Kohl & Gold Set
Beekman 1802 offers a wide selection of pre-packaged gift sets to delight your customers this season! Wholesale price points starting at $8.50.
Carolyn Geremia | carolyng@beekman1802.com
beekman1802.com

Bellsol Beauty Boutique
Hyaluronic Acid Hand Serum – H2O Required Collection
An eco-friendly highly adaptive formula that activates in contact with the water remaining on skin after washing hands. Hyaluronic Acid binds with water ensuring optimal hydration while Jojoba, Safflower oils, Sake Extract & Vit E locks in moisture essential in maintaining a youthful looking skin.
Nora Pelin nora@bellsol.com
bellsol.com

Conscious Coconut
Dry Brush Gift Set
A Fan Favorite on Good Morning America, our Dry Brush Gift Set stimulates lymphatic drainage, exfoliates and detoxifies your skin. Each set includes our vegan, bamboo dry brush, organic coconut oil, travel bag and illustrated dry brush guide.
info@consciouscoconut.com
consciouscoconut.com

Eminence Organic Skin Care
Gemstone Collection
The Gemstone Collection is made with natural gemstones to uplift your whole being from the inside out. Each formula will transform before your eyes and stimulate your senses as powerful botanicals reveal balanced, energized, glowing skin.
Shannon Asante | sasante@eminenceorganics.com
eminenceorganics.com

EuroSpa Aromatics
Lavender & Eucalyptus Infused Hand Sanitizer
Our Hand Sanitizer kills 99.99 percent of the most common germs and a broad range of pathogens in 15 seconds, provides two to four hours of residual protection, is non-drying, non-irritating, and features exceptional conditioning and moisturizing properties.
Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com
eurospaaromatics.com

FarmHouse Fresh Goods
Radiance Maker 3-Step Instant Spa Facial
This 3-step facial is designed to unearth your complexion's natural radiance with a unique plantfoliant™ and glycolic mask that are gentle enough to use every day.
Delia McLinden | Delia@FarmHouseFreshgoods.com
www.FarmHouseFreshGoods.com

GEHWOL Foot Care
GEHWOL Balance
GEHWOL Balance is a probiotic care concept for stressed skin. Contains BIOTILYS® probiotic to support healthy skin, White tea to moisturize, and Sesame oil to nourish your skin. Vegan, PEG-Free, Parabens and Silicone oils Free.
Kelly Diaz | kelly.diaz@gehwolfootcare.com
gehwolfootcare.com

Hempfield Botanicals
Muscle Recovery
When mild to moderate pain is keeping your guests from being as active as they want to be, Muscle Recovery lotion is here to save the day. Lightweight and easily absorbed, it provides fast, effective pain relief.
Erica Keene, VP of Sales | erica@hempfieldbotanicals.com
https://hempfieldbotanicals.com/wholesalewellnesspartners/

Noel Asmar Uniforms
Sage Faux Linen Collection
Inspired by nature, movement, and performance; our Sage Faux Linen Collection looks and feels like linen, but is engineered to perform like a uniform.
Brigitte Rhu | brigitte@noelasmar.com | Allison Nassey | anassey@noelasmar.com
https://www.noelasmaruniforms.com/pages/sage-faux-linen

Nollapelli
Nollapelli Pillowcase Duo
Nollapelli supports you and your nightly skincare ritual when you BYOB- Bring Your Own Bedding. Healthier than cotton and less slippery than silk, sleep well and wake up even better everywhere you go with Nollapelli.
Allison Howard | allison@nollapelli.com
https://nollapelli.com/collections/all/products/the-pillowcase-duo

On The Green CBD
Spa & Wellness Line
Already established in the golf industry, prestige brand On The Green CBD proudly introduces our new spa and wellness collection to complement our full line of all-natural CBD products: massage oils, brightening cream, body lotion, exfoliator scrub, toner & cleanser, sunblock, arnica & turmeric cream, cooling gel — all USA-made, THC-free, organic and non-GMO.
SPECIAL OFFER: Wholesale customers save 10% on your first order for a limited time. Visit onthegreencbd.com/spa to learn more and contact us.
Neil Fishenden | neil@onthegreencbd.com
onthegreencbd.com/spa

Priori Skincare
PRIORI UNVEILED
Flexible LED Light Therapy Mask. The power of a professional grade LED mask with visible clinically-proven skin-changing results.
Dawn Turner | dawn@prioriskincare.com
prioriskincare.com

Pure Inventions, LLC
Water Infusion Drops for Wellness
Pure Inventions is a wellness & hydration brand & remains focused on your wellness. Our delicious drops feature health benefits including immune support, beauty from within, sleep & stress support. Our partners in luxury spa & resort offer our wellness products for immune boosting antioxidants & healthy hydration and our retail collection has been the top seller. Delicious, eco-friendly (30-60 beverages/retail bottle) & easy to use! Guests will appreciate that you have put wellness in the forefront.
Johnna Cerligione | johnna@pureinventions.com
www.pureinventions.com

Ready Care 

SCENTERED
A mindfulness lifestyle brand that creates a unique Wellbeing Ritual, teaching people to use the science behind the link between our sense of smell and parts of the brain where memory and habits form.
info@readycare.com
https://www.readycare.com/brands/scentered

Sonoma Lavender
Sonoma Lavender Spa Noodle
Soothe your clients with our new multi-purpose, wipeable lavender Spa Noodle insert with its single-use cover which brings about relaxation, elevate treatments, and boost your retail sales while keeping with the CDC regulations. For professional use only.
Judy Terry | judy@sonomalavender.com
sonomalavender.com

Vital Body Therapeutics
Restore: CBD + Turmeric Tincture
Made by massage therapists dedicated to serving our beloved spa industry. Our RESTORE: CBD + Turmeric Tincture is formulated with high potency turmeric for sleep, anxiety & inflammation.
Kelly Stoll | kstoll@vitalbodytherapeutics.com
https://vitalbodytherapeutics.com/