ISPA Conference Awards

ISPA Alex Szekely Humanitarian Award

Ben Nemtin

The ISPA Alex Szekely Humanitarian Award is named in honor of the late spa pioneer, Alex Szekely. It is designed to recognize an individual who acts as a respected contributor to overall well-being, encouraging the renewal of mind, body and spirit.

ISPA Dedicated Contributor Award

Jennifer Wayland-Smith

The ISPA Dedicated Contributor Award is given to an active ISPA member who has contributed significantly to the growth of the association.

ISPA Visionary Award

Nerio Alessandri

The ISPA Visionary Award is presented each year to someone in the spa industry who has made significant contributions to both the definition and positive movement of health and wellness over the lifetime of their career.

Scroll to Top