Dec19

The December 2019 Reveal Box

Thursday, 19 December 2019 Posted by International Spa Association

The December 2019 Reveal Box

A Festive Holiday Box from ISPA Resource Partners

The December Reveal Box is yet another diverse collection of products from ISPA Resouce Partners that is sure to bring some holiday joy to all who receive it. An exclusive benefit for Premiere and Premiere Plus spa members, the three annual Reveal Boxes highlight the latest and greatest products from ISPA resource partners, allowing spa professionals to try out new products for their spas.

 

Featured Products

BEEKMAN 1802 | beekman1802.com
Pure Goat Milk Stick of Butter
Carolyn Geremia | carolyng@beekman1802.com
SPECIAL: 10% off and free shipping on qualifying orders.
 
BOTANIKO SKIN | botanikoskin.com
Charcoal + Spice Mask and Rose Geranium Hydrosol
Deborah Stone | info@botanikoskin.com
SPECIAL: 10% off your opening order.
 
ESSIE | essie.com
essie apricot cuticle oil
Meredith White | meredith.white@loreal.com
 
EUROSPA AROMATICS| eurospaaromatics.com
Mint-Infused Pure Eucalyptus ShowerMist
SPECIAL: 10% off any order using REVEAL10 until January 17.
 
FARMHOUSE FRESH | farmhousefreshgoods.com
Serene Moon Dip Back to Youth Mousse
Delia McLinden | delia@farmhousefreshgoods.com
SPECIAL: 10% off your opening order.
 
FARMSTEAD LABORATORIES | farmsteadlaboratories.com
Hemp Cream Deodorant
SPECIAL: 10% off your opening order.
 
FOREO | retailer.foreo.com
Foreo Iris
Sarah-Jade Lacoursiere | sarah.lacoursiere@foreo.com
SPECIAL: Buy one get one free, valid until January 31, 2020.
 
SOTHYS USA | sothys-usa.com
Nutritive Comfort Cream
Lauren Silva | lauren@sothys-usa.com
SPECIAL: 10% off your opening order with the mention of this card.
 
SPA REVOLUTIONS | sparevolutions.com
thermaBliss Self-Heating ThermFusion Facial Mask
Kristin Sartore | klsdesign@sparev.com
SPECIAL: 15% off thermaBliss Collection.
 

Interested in being in the next ISPA Reveal Box? Contact Kirsten Wright for more info: kirsten.wright@ispastaff.com.  

Share This