Dec18

The December 2018 Reveal Box

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

The December 2018 Reveal Box

UNWRAPPING THE DECEMBER REVEAL BOX

The December Reveal Box, sent out just in time for the Ho-Ho-Holidays, is full of spa goodness from ISPA resource partners. The diverse mix included everything from nontoxic nail polish to a moisturizing mask and mousse—perfect for when Jack Frost has been nipping at your nose.

An exclusive benefit for Premiere and Premiere Plus spa members, the three annual Reveal Boxes highlight the latest and greatest products from ISPA resource partners, allowing spa professionals to test-drive new products for their spas.

Featured Products

                Bel’Oceane Paris: Masqu’Oceane — Cell Active Peel-Off Mask

Contact: Heejung Kim
Email Address: heejung@pnccare.com
Phone: +82 (0) 10.6252.1128

                EuroSpa Aromatics: Mint-Infused Eucalyptus ShowerMist

Contact: Jessica Deaton
Email Address: jessica@eurospaaromatics.com
Phone: 1.800.395.6478

                FarmHouse Fresh: Moon Dip Back to Youth Body Mousse

Contact: Delia McLinden
Email Address: delia@farmhousefreshgoods.com
Phone: 1.888.773.9626

                Moroccanoil: Night Body Serum

Contact: Tammie Basseghi
Email Address: tammieb@moroccanoil.com
Phone: 334.329.4646

                Rene Furterer: KARITE NUTRI Intense Nourishing Mask

Contact: Ginni Cozzi
Email Address: ginni.cozzi@pierre-fabre.com
Phone: 973.355.8010

                Rosebud Woman: Rosebud Woman Ritual Travel Kit

Contact: Michelle Fetsch
Email Address: michelle@rosewoman.com
Phone: 415.849.8613

                Scentered: SCENTERED Mindful Mini Library

Contact: Keri Slussar
Email Address: customercareus@scentered.me
Phone: 312.692.9433

                Sundays: Sundays Nontoxic Nail Polish

Contact: Aisy
Email Address: wholesale@dearsundays.com
Phone: 646.998.5711

 


Interested in being in the next ISPA Reveal Box? Contact your account executive for more info.

Amber Phillips (A-L) | amber.phillips@ispastaff.com
Jenny Van Wieren-Page (M-Z) | jenny.page@ispastaff.com

 

Share This