May31

The May 2019 Reveal Box

Friday, 31 May 2019 Posted by International Spa Association

The May 2019 Reveal Box

Opening Up to Summer

This year's first Reveal Box has come just in time for the summer! With a wealth of different products, this box's selection includes hibiscus, hemp and eucalyptus oil, coconut, mint and poppy seed ingredients. Many of the May sponsors are also offering specials on their products for a limited time.

An exclusive benefit for Premiere and Premiere Plus spa members, the three annual Reveal Boxes highlight the latest and greatest products from ISPA resource partners, allowing spa professionals to test-drive new products for their spas.

 

Featured Products

CULTIVATE WELLNESS BRAND | livecultivate.com
THC Free Full Spectrum Hemp Oil Tincture- 250 mg
Sherri Balzer | sherri@livecultivate.com 
SPECIAL: 15% off the opening order package- code: REVEAL15.
 
EMINENCE ORGANIC SKIN CARE | eminenceorganics.com
Hibiscus Ultra Lift Eye Cream
Jona Dervishaj | jdervishaj@eminenceorganics.com 
 
EUROSPA AROMATICS | eurospaaromatics.com
Pure Eucalyptus Oil + Tea Tree Oil Showermist
Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com 
SPECIAL: 10% off any order using Reveal 10 until June 15.
 
FARMHOUSE FRESH | farmhousefreshgoods.com
Coconut Cream Shea Butter
SPECIAL: Complimentary case of six shea butter travel tubes (retail value $90) with any opening order.
 
HOMMAGE | hommage-asia.com
Shave Cream, Shave Oil, Complete Cleanser, Age Defense Lotion
Kayla Childress, Mindful Luxury | kayla@mindful-luxury.com 
SPECIAL: Complimentary shipping, samples + testers with your opening order.
 
LOVE SUN BODY | lovesunbody.com
Love Sun Body SPF 30 Lightly Scented
Kayla Childress | kayla@mindful-luxury.com 
Special: Complimentary testers, brochures + tote bag with your opening order. 
 
SORELLA APOTHECARY | sorellaapothecary.com
Mint Poppy Seed Polish
Taryn Shockley | taryn@sorellaapothecary.com 
SPECIAL: 20% back in backbar with opening order.
 
REJUVENATE DISINFECTANTS BY: VIROX PROBEAUTY | rejuvenatedisinfectants.com
Rejuvenate Disinfectant Wipes
Universal Companies | info@virox.com
 

Interested in being in the next ISPA Reveal Box? Contact Jenny Van Wieren-Page for more info: jenny.page@ispastaff.com.  

Share This