When you get stronger, we get stronger.

You deliver spa experiences that help customers reduce stress and be their best self. ISPA does the same for spa professionals. Since 1991, ISPA has provided educational resources and research to help spa professionals find solutions to everyday business challenges. Knowledge is powerful and acts as a key ingredient for successful spas. Let ISPA help you build your knowledge base and achieve business balance.

Looking for the latest and greatest spa products?

Look no further than the ISPA Reveal Box. The ISPA Reveal Box provides a unique opportunity for vendors to get their product in front of ISPA spa members. The Reveal Box is sent three times a year to our Premiere and Premiere Plus Spa members and contains a variety of new and exciting products. We encourage you to support ISPA's valuable resource partner members by stocking your retail area with member products!

 

September 2017 Reveal Box Sponsors

Aethern

Paul Vella | pvella@aethern.com 

Eminence Organic Skin Care

Shannon Asante | sasante@eminenceorganics.com 

EuroSpa Aromatics

Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com

jane iredale

Hannah Kirchner | hkirchner@janeiredale.com

LaFlore

Lynn Welly | lwelly@dakotabiotech.com

NuFACE

Page Schlumpberger | pschlumpberger@mynuface.com

Olivina

Meg Tully | meg.tully@olivinanapavalley.com

Peony and Me

Jessica Riccio | jessica.riccio@pery.com

Schmidt's Naturals 

Crystal McElroy | crystal@schmidtsnaturals.com

Telli-Everything For Spa & Salon

Maria De Simone | maria@telliind.com

ToGoSpa

Lynn Farrow | lynn@togospa.com 

 

June 2017 Reveal Box Sponsors

Balanced Guru

Faith Smith | orders@balancedguru.com

Candle Warmers Etc.

Chris Barnes | chris@candlewarmers.com

EuroSpa Aromatics

Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com

FarmHouse Fresh

Delia McLinden | delia@farmhousefreshgoods.com

HydroPeptide

Chris Pachuilo | chrisp@hydropeptide.com

Image Skincare

IMAGE Skincare | info@imageskincare.com

jane iredale

Jennifer Thompson | jennifer@janeiredale.com

Made It!

John Nelsen | john@seewhomadeit.com

RAD

Tyler Herring | tyler@radroller.com

Zao Luv

Niki Katsadas | niki.katsadas@zaoluv.com