Looking for the latest and greatest spa products?

Look no further than the ISPA Reveal Box. The ISPA Reveal Box provides a unique opportunity for vendors to get their product in front of ISPA spa members. The Reveal Box is sent three times a year to our Premiere and Premiere Plus Spa members and contains a variety of new and exciting products. We encourage you to support ISPA's valuable resource partner members by stocking your retail area with member products!

 

June 2017 Reveal Box Sponsors

Balanced Guru

Faith Smith | orders@balancedguru.com

Candle Warmers Etc.

Chris Barnes | chris@candlewarmers.com

EuroSpa Aromatics

Jessica Deaton | jessica@eurospaaromatics.com

FarmHouse Fresh

Delia McLinden | delia@farmhousefreshgoods.com

HydroPeptide

Chris Pachuilo | chrisp@hydropeptide.com

Image Skincare

IMAGE Skincare | info@imageskincare.com

jane iredale

Jennifer Thompson | jennifer@janeiredale.com

Made It!

John Nelsen | john@seewhomadeit.com

RAD

Tyler Herring | tyler@radroller.com

Zao Luv

Niki Katsadas | niki.katsadas@zaoluv.com